i am moving to tanah raja plantation euy !

According to letter of BOD number 125/R/2010 that start from July 1st 2010, I get job mutation to Tanah Raja Plantation. Rotation of staff is a common use but for me this is a big thing, because this is my first time get job mutation. I am really suprised and confused, I must prepare the house and also the areal. All of my stuff/things at home must be packing or covered by sack or at least by old newspaper. I must job orientation to tanah raja and also join the ceremonial of welcome for me and goodbye for old asisstant.
There’s a lot of memories at gunung pamela plantation.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

